Skip to Content

Testimonials

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

5.0 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Terri S. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was professional, efficient and helped make the process of buying a new home very smooth. She followed through on all details, questions and needs of ours while still completing everything on time. It was a pleasure to work with her and I would recommend her for your home lending needs without hesitation.

4.8 completed on August 1, 2020

Reviewed by Eric W. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was very professional and responsive.

5.0 completed on July 31, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan R. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Thank you, Andrea, for guiding us through both our financing and refinancing!

5.0 completed on July 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer R. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was very thorough and very pleasant. She explained every step of our refinance application.

4.5 completed on July 29, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander D. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
I was given my option laid out very clearly and the process moved very quickly. I am very happy with the purchase of my first home and Andrea was always there to answer my questions!

5.0 completed on July 28, 2020

Reviewed by Hank L. for Andrea Johnson

Oro Valley, AZ
Awesome customer service. Everyone was very knowledgeable. Pushed to get things done on time.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew W. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Our loan officer is very professional, and aggressive with getting things accomplished in a timely manner. Awesome!!!!

5.0 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander J. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Great help, thank you

4.8 completed on July 14, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
smooth experience overall and wonderfull communication from Andrea

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly O. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Ms. Johnson was very professional as well as friendly. Always available to answer questions and made the process so easy for us. Thank you!

5.0 completed on July 10, 2020

Reviewed by Marjorie A. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea has excellent communication skills, and is always very cheerful & smiley.

5.0 completed on July 9, 2020

Reviewed by Aleksandr S. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Understanding my situation, have a patience for explanation of all this process

5.0 completed on July 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jessica F. for Andrea Johnson

Vail, AZ
Andrea helped us every step of the way and made our experience easy. Thank you!

4.8 completed on July 2, 2020

Reviewed by Lori W. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was so responsive with answering my questions and doing everything in a timely manner (working pretty hard to expedite some things with the underwriter as well).

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Joe F. for Andrea Johnson

Vail, AZ
Was very pleased overall with the professionalism and knowledge delivered to us by Andrea. She was personable, courteous, and was very willing to walk us through every step of the process.

4.8 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Paul G. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Excellent service. Very knowledgeable

5.0 completed on July 1, 2020

Reviewed by Arturo A. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Great follow up

5.0 completed on June 26, 2020

Reviewed by Curtis A. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Very good experience

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Marcus K. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
professional and always available to answer questions that come up

5.0 completed on June 22, 2020

Reviewed by Tom S. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. Kept us in the loop and responded quickly to any questions we had. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2020

Reviewed by Karen S. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Between working, the Covid-19 situation, and purchasing the home we were working with a full plate. You helped by keeping on top of details and steering us in the appropriate directions. The end product was our successful purchase of our retirement home. Thank you.

4.7 completed on June 20, 2020

Reviewed by Eric R. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea is wonderful and explains every step of the way.

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jamie W. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Fast, efficient, and reliable.

5.0 completed on June 18, 2020

Reviewed by Marko P. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was extremely and consistently helpful, readily available to answer questions in detail, and guided me comfortably through the entire process. Highly recommended.

5.0 completed on June 17, 2020

Reviewed by Patricia L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was great to work with!

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Angela L. for Andrea Johnson

Tuscon, AZ
Clear instructions, Quick responses. Assistance, when I needed it for clarification. Very professional interaction.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2020

Reviewed by Amy W. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Friendly and informative Prepared and organized

5.0 completed on June 11, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
I recently refinanced my mortgage. When rates dropped I immediately reached out to Andrea who I worked with previously. Once again, Andrea made the process easy and seemless.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Alison A. for Andrea Johnson

Vail, AZ
Andrea was so helpful during the home buying process! We greatly appreciated her guidance along the way!

5.0 completed on May 30, 2020

Reviewed by Angela D. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was very patient with us! She was always available for questions and did a great job of guiding through the process. I would highly recommend her!!

4.8 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by John C. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
It was overall a good experience even through there is a tough virus going on.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2020

Reviewed by Alice E. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was always available for questions or concerns. She kept us updated and informed through every step of the process. She was great to work with!

4.8 completed on May 19, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey P. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was informative, helpful and communicated all necessary information for successful completion of my mortgage.

4.8 completed on May 15, 2020

Reviewed by Scott C. for Andrea Johnson

Oro Valley, AZ
Andrea made the process very simple and easy. She answered all of my questions in a timely manner. She was also very honest an open about the interest rates and where she thought they were headed. I jumped into the Refinance game when the Fed dropped the rate to Zero. We discussed waiting vs locking in. She advised me to lock in because of what she was seeing in the marketplace. She was 100% spot on the rates went up. Her advice allowed me to lock in on a really good rate!

5.0 completed on May 12, 2020

Reviewed by Ann K. for Andrea Johnson

Green Valley, AZ
Friendly, knowledgeable and personable.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2020

Reviewed by Lannice M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
It was a great experience because Andrea was awesome while transmitting info that allowed my husband (who by the way did all the work) to comprehend what she was sending. It was sent very professionally and timely. Alia and Mahalo!

5.0 completed on May 8, 2020

Reviewed by Sara M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was on top of everything. She got back to us immediately when we had questions. She was very knowledgeable on working with VA loans. She made the process a breeze!

5.0 completed on May 1, 2020

Reviewed by Richard B. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was such a help to us. Home buying can be a stressful experience at times. Andrea kept us on a level keel by explaining procedures and answering all of our questions. She is a very good communicator and knowledgeable in her field. This was an out of state transaction in the midst of Covid-19 and thanks to Andrea all went smoothly. If there was one person I could count on to always to get back to me and quickly it was Andrea, a real professional.

4.8 completed on April 16, 2020

Reviewed by Bruce D. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was very pleasant and got back to us quickly if not present even though it was a busy time with all the refinancing going on

5.0 completed on April 11, 2020

Reviewed by Thomas C. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was so easy to work with and a great communicator to boot! Every step in the process (and there were quite a few) were explained and and questions answered clearly and quickly. I can't tell you what a pleasurable experience it was working with Andrea and Prosperity -Tom C.

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Deane L. for Andrea Johnson

Rio Rico, AZ
Regarding Andrea Johnson, this is the second time in a little over a year that we were pleased to have her handle the purchase and recently the refinance of that same home. She was consistently upbeat and positive, answered all our questions and concerns and she never made us feel that we were bothering her with our queries. She always maintained a sense of professionalism. We would recommend her to any of our friends. Job well done!! Thank you! Dean & Ellin Larimer P.S. Give her a raise!!!!

5.0 completed on April 10, 2020

Reviewed by Michael S. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea made the loan application and approval process painless. I live in California and was able to complete the myriad of paperwork online and with Andrea's assistance stress-free. Andrea also helped me to get a good rate on my loan.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra B. for Andrea Johnson

Oro Valley, AZ
We always felt like Andrea had our best interest in mind and took care to make sure we were informed as to what was going on at all times. She is intelligent and very skilled in negotiating the intricacies of mortgage loans. We had a wonderful experience working with Andrea to buy our dream home in Oro Valley, AZ.

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Roy G. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Working with Andrea Johnson was a real pleasure. She is very informative and answered all my questions and concerns regarding the lone process. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home in the future.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Logan F. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was the best! She was easy to reach and very accommodating. I though that she went above and beyond what was expected. Always with very clear communication. The whole process of getting the mortgage was pain-free and easy thanks in a large part to her. I would recommend her to anyone without reservation!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was always available to answer any questions we had. She was very knowledgeable.

4.8 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Eric W. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea explained everything we needed to know clearly and was very responsive.

5.0 completed on March 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ann S. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was available when I had questions. Process went smoothly.

5.0 completed on March 16, 2020

Reviewed by Gail M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea made it so easy to go through the process of refinancing my house. She was pleasant, efficient and kept me constantly informed. If I ever need another mortgage or find it necessary to refinance another house, I would not hesitate to call her.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Elizabeth Z. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was wonderful! She was available whenever I needed her assistance, very organized, and timely. I highly recommend her.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Mike L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was great about answering all my questions in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Brett L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Home purchasing made easy. Andrea had kept us well informed and had smoothed out any bumps in the road along the way. We are looking forward to working with Andrea for our future home purchases. Thanks for everything you do!

5.0 completed on March 5, 2020

Reviewed by Karol M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
My situation was complex and required creativity to resolve. Happily in my new home now.

4.0 completed on February 22, 2020

Reviewed by William L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Easy to work with.

5.0 completed on February 16, 2020

Reviewed by Roger B. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was very plea#ant, kept me informed and got me closed on time.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2020

Reviewed by Linda M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea went out of her way to help me satisfy all the requirements of the underwriters. Her patience and encouragement as she led me through the mountain of paperwork was exceptional. She was always upbeat and simply a pleasure to work with.

5.0 completed on February 11, 2020

Reviewed by Sam Z. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was a huge help with making things run smoothly. She even worked with my difficult schedule to which made life a lot easier. I would recommend Andrea to anyone!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa G. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was amazing at walking me through this process and at handling all the "surprise" issues that came up.

5.0 completed on January 28, 2020

Reviewed by Matthew N. for Andrea Johnson

Phoenix, AZ
Andrea was very helpful and helped rush my loan through. She was prompt to get back to me when I had questions

5.0 completed on January 19, 2020

Reviewed by Dragana N. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
From the first phone call I new that I found extraordinary person to walk me through very important and at times intimidating process called getting approved for a morgage loan. Andrea is knowledgeable, personable and incredibly willing to help you out with all the aspects of putting your application together. I am very happy and grateful that Andrea was my loan officer.

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
This is my second home purchase in Tucson. I immediately called Andrea to work with her again once I was ready to pursue my new build. She is fabulous to work with, makes the process clear and easy. Should I have mortgage needs in the future, Andrea is my first call!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Alisa L. for Andrea Johnson

Sahuarita, AZ
Very easy to work with!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Steph P. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea is amazing- she is very attentive to details and takes the time to explain the process to the buyers thoroughly. I recommend her to all my clients and have now gotten the opportunity to use her myself and am thrilled.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Keith L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
great job

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carey R. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea made our experience seamless and straightforward. Even while Andrea was out of the office, she managed to connect us with her colleagues who ensured the process moved forward. We could not have done this without her! Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Julie M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea Johnson was impeccable. Her experience, knowledge and professionalism makes her an asset to the company. She was so patient with me and my million questions, and kept me sane and on track throughout the loan procees. I would highly recommend her and the company to my friends and family. Thank you again, Andrea!!!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea and her team expertly guided us all along the way. Since we were conducting this transaction long distance and, therefore, via electronic communication and approvals, we were anxious initially that something might fall through the cracks. Nope, everything handled to our satisfaction and comfort. Andrea is super personable and we were lucky to have her guide and advise us.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Charlene F. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
great service

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Andrea Johnson

Green Valley, AZ
Excellent.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea promptly answered any questions we had and made the whole experience seamless. She had great customer service and at all times worked to make it easier for us. Would highly recommend her and her company.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. We were very happy the we took a friend’s recommendation and had her do our refi.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jesus O. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
We were very happy with the help and thorough explanations when we had a question. Andrea never failed to be patient when we asked for explanations. We were very pleased with the attention she extended to us and will gladly recommend Andrea if the occasion comes up. JObregon

4.8 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Andrea Johnson

TUCSON, AZ
there was updates and emails for everything we needed,and was cleared up immediately, they were here for any questions we had and had an answer very quickly

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Terrie S. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea helped us get through this arduous process for the second time this year and we really appreciate it.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Andrea Johnson

TUCSON, AZ
We were treated very well. Great communication. We kept informed through the whole process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jacqueline R. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mikhail K. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Overall great experience and very simple. This was my second experience with Andrea. Won’t use anyone else.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
.

4.2 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Justin D. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was supportive and attentive. My purchase was a but more complicated than the average one; she was patient and willing to help make it happen.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Randi L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was very helpful with great communication both long distance and locally. Much appreciated. She helped to make a confusing process clearer and smoother.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Roy L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
.

4.8 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Emily M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea is very experienced, knowledgeable & responsive to our needs. She immediately responded to emails, calls.

Robert and Dawn C.
Tucson
August 11, 2019

It was very simple and easy making the process fun.


Divider

MaryJayne S.
Tucson
June 6, 2019

Very good experience.


Divider

Luis E.
Tucson
August 24, 2019

Andrea Johnson...she is very professional!!!


Divider

Chase A.
Tucson
August 26, 2019

I had a great experience. Andrea was very helpful throughout the entire process.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top