Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 18, 2020

Reviewed by Courtney H. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
This is my second home purchase in Tucson. I immediately called Andrea to work with her again once I was ready to pursue my new build. She is fabulous to work with, makes the process clear and easy. Should I have mortgage needs in the future, Andrea is my first call!

5.0 completed on January 15, 2020

Reviewed by Alisa L. for Andrea Johnson

Sahuarita, AZ
Very easy to work with!

5.0 completed on January 14, 2020

Reviewed by Steph P. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea is amazing- she is very attentive to details and takes the time to explain the process to the buyers thoroughly. I recommend her to all my clients and have now gotten the opportunity to use her myself and am thrilled.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2020

Reviewed by Keith L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
great job

5.0 completed on December 20, 2019

Reviewed by Carey R. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea made our experience seamless and straightforward. Even while Andrea was out of the office, she managed to connect us with her colleagues who ensured the process moved forward. We could not have done this without her! Thank you!!!

5.0 completed on December 17, 2019

Reviewed by Julie M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea Johnson was impeccable. Her experience, knowledge and professionalism makes her an asset to the company. She was so patient with me and my million questions, and kept me sane and on track throughout the loan procees. I would highly recommend her and the company to my friends and family. Thank you again, Andrea!!!

5.0 completed on December 9, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea and her team expertly guided us all along the way. Since we were conducting this transaction long distance and, therefore, via electronic communication and approvals, we were anxious initially that something might fall through the cracks. Nope, everything handled to our satisfaction and comfort. Andrea is super personable and we were lucky to have her guide and advise us.

5.0 completed on December 6, 2019

Reviewed by Charlene F. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
great service

5.0 completed on December 5, 2019

Reviewed by James L. for Andrea Johnson

Green Valley, AZ
Excellent.

5.0 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Michael C. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea promptly answered any questions we had and made the whole experience seamless. She had great customer service and at all times worked to make it easier for us. Would highly recommend her and her company.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Rebecca M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was personable, knowledgeable, and efficient. We were very happy the we took a friend’s recommendation and had her do our refi.

5.0 completed on November 22, 2019

Reviewed by Jesus O. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
We were very happy with the help and thorough explanations when we had a question. Andrea never failed to be patient when we asked for explanations. We were very pleased with the attention she extended to us and will gladly recommend Andrea if the occasion comes up. JObregon

4.8 completed on November 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph B. for Andrea Johnson

TUCSON, AZ
there was updates and emails for everything we needed,and was cleared up immediately, they were here for any questions we had and had an answer very quickly

5.0 completed on November 18, 2019

Reviewed by Terrie S. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea helped us get through this arduous process for the second time this year and we really appreciate it.

5.0 completed on November 16, 2019

Reviewed by Maria B. for Andrea Johnson

TUCSON, AZ
We were treated very well. Great communication. We kept informed through the whole process.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Jacqueline R. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
.

5.0 completed on November 15, 2019

Reviewed by Mikhail K. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Overall great experience and very simple. This was my second experience with Andrea. Won’t use anyone else.

4.8 completed on

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
.

4.2 completed on November 11, 2019

Reviewed by Justin D. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was supportive and attentive. My purchase was a but more complicated than the average one; she was patient and willing to help make it happen.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Randi L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea was very helpful with great communication both long distance and locally. Much appreciated. She helped to make a confusing process clearer and smoother.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Roy L. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
.

4.8 completed on October 31, 2019

Reviewed by Emily M. for Andrea Johnson

Tucson, AZ
Andrea is very experienced, knowledgeable & responsive to our needs. She immediately responded to emails, calls.

Robert and Dawn C.
Tucson
August 11, 2019

It was very simple and easy making the process fun.


Divider

MaryJayne S.
Tucson
June 6, 2019

Very good experience.


Divider

Luis E.
Tucson
August 24, 2019

Andrea Johnson...she is very professional!!!


Divider

Chase A.
Tucson
August 26, 2019

I had a great experience. Andrea was very helpful throughout the entire process.


Line
Showing results 1 - 4 of 4
Page: 1


Back to top